www.ccl.in - celebrity cricket league (ccl) t20 2014 live score, schedule, points table, ticket booking

http://www.ccl.in is the official website of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) T20 (20-20) 2014 or season 4 cricket tournament - final live score, schedule, videos, points table, ticket booking etc.. This tournament also live telecast on Asianet (Malayalam - Kerala), Suvarna (Kannada - Karnataka), Star Vijay (Tamil - Tamil Nadu ), Zee Talkies (Marathi - Maharashtra), Big Magic (Hindi - Bihar & Jharkhand), Zee Bangla Cinema (Bengali - West Bengal), Maa (Telugu - Andra Pradesh ) and Colors & Rishtey (Hindi - North India or Bollywood) TV channels.
  • Tournament: Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) T20 2014 or Season 4
  • Match Format: 20-20 or T20 Cricket
  • Founder and MD: Vishnu Vardhan Induri
  • Title Sponsor: Goa Nico Fix
  • Powered By: Parle 20-20 Cookies and Panasonic smart phones
  • Place: UAE (Dubai) and India
  • Venue: Mumbai, Dubai, Kochi, Cuttack, Ranchi, Kanpur, Chennai, Hyderabad and Bangalore
  • Date: Saturday, 26 January 2014 to Sunday, 23 February 2014
  • Time: 3.00 pm and 7.00 pm IST (India) and 4.30 (pm) and 8.30 pm (Dubai)
  • Live Telecast in India: Big Magic, Colors & Rishtey (Hindi), Zee Talkies (Marathi), Zee Bangla Cinema (Bengali), Star Vijay (Tamil), Maa (Telugu), Asianet (Malayalam) and Suvarna (Kannada)
  • Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ccl
  • Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/ccl
  • Schedule: http://www.ccl.in/schedule.php
  • Videos: http://www.ccl.in/videos-main.php
  • Online Ticket Booking: http://in.bookmyshow.com/cricket/celebrity-cricket-league/venue-details/
  • Live Score: http://www.ccl.in/live.php
  • Previous Champions: Chennai Rhinos (2011), Chennai Rhinos (2012), Karnataka Bulldozers (2013)
  • Current Champions: 
  • Man of the Series (2013): Dhruv Sharma
  • Website: www.ccl.in
Celebrity Cricket League T20 2013 Points Table

CCl 2013 Points Table

Celebrity Cricket League T20 2014 Teams and Captions
  • Kerala Strikers (Kerala) - Mohanlal
  • Chennai Rhinos (Tamil Nadu) - Vishal
  • Karnataka Bulldozers (Karnataka) - Sudeep
  • Telugu Warriors (Andhra Pradesh) - Daggubati Venkatesh
  • Veer Marathi (Maharashtra) - Riteish Deshmukh
  • Mumbai Heroes (Maharashtra) - Suniel Shetty   
  • Bengal Tigers (West Bengal) - Jeet
  • Bhojpuri Dabbangs (Bihar) - Manoj Tiwari


amruth kumar said...

I want to tell about ccl its good entertainment but in finals that was very poor match. The Chennai bowler bowling was not pure bowling that was very disappointing us, please next league we want to see pure bowling from all teams.

Anonymous said...

As long as the last finals is accepted by organizers and field umpires why to blame Chennai on bowling.

Post a Comment